Nightswim

This summer, Wynn Nightlife is bringing its famous Nightswim events to Encore Beach Club, and XS Nightclub, giving partiers a chance to swim day and night, all weekend long.

September 20 - 23

Jauz - Nightswim

Thu, Sep 20

Tickets
Tables

Valentino Khan - Nightswim

Fri, Sep 21

Tickets
Tables

Dillon Francis - Nightswim

Sat, Sep 22

Tickets
Tables

Marshmello - Nightswim

Sun, Sep 23

Tickets
Tables
September 27 - 30

Slushii - Nightswim

Thu, Sep 27

Tickets
Tables

Lost Kings - Nightswim

Fri, Sep 28

Tickets
Tables

Flosstradamus - Nightswim

Sat, Sep 29

Tickets
Tables

RL Grime - Nightswim

Sun, Sep 30

Tickets
Tables
October 7

Black Coffee - Art of the Wild

Sun, Oct 07

Tickets
Tables
October 14

DJ Five

Sun, Oct 14

Tickets
Tables